Because Allah is with me



Cold breeze
That caresses my body
Body feels like
Like a soothing song
The song that sends a child to sleep
Sleep that takes away loneliness
Dreams are alone too
Slowly and steadily
I move towards a destination
Destination is far
Endlessly stalked by a shadow
Shadow of my own
And for a moment
It creates a satisfaction
My shadow is with me
A satisfaction of being not alone
The moon disappears
Disappears with the shadow
Trying to Understand
The brutal truth
Truth that’s not a easy victory
Victory of certainty
Certainty that leads to success
For succes
I realize
Realized not to be fret
And just grasp the verity
That Allah is with me

By: Absar

Leave a Reply

